‹ back to previous page

First Holy Communion

We congratulate and wish every blessing to all who received their First Holy Communion this weekend.


Alan Clancy, Aoibhe Cooney, Aaron Courtney, Róise Cáit McGuane, Lily Mai McCarthy, James Meagher, Devyn Vaughan.



Eoin Connellan, Meabh Connellan, Joseph Doherty, Seán Hehir, Adam Laffan, Ciarán O’ Neill.