‹ back to previous page

Parish Pastoral Council

In March 2019, the first Parish Pastoral Council was set up.  The recognised leadership structure of the parish is made up of two Councils. The Parish Pastoral Council handles all matters of a pastoral nature and a separate Parish Finance Council handles all matters relating to Parish Finance.

Chairperson – Martina O’Loughlin

Vice Chairperson – Frances Connellan

Secretary – Catherine McMahon